• SWITCH 2018

    The Singapore Week of Innovation & TeCHnology (SWITCH) is a leading “plug and play” platform where complementing international events in tech, innovation and lifestyle operate side by side in an extraordinary concept week. It is here that tech ecosystems from around the world connect and interact in one place over one week. SWITCH features exhibitions, conferences, workshops and activities revolving around topics such as open innovation, technology transfer, tech entrepreneurship, venture investments and talent development.

     

    With the tagline “Today’s Inventions, Tomorrow’s World”, SWITCH 2018 will introduce more deep tech tracks and showcase the intersection of tech and lifestyle. As 2018 is the ASEAN-China Year of Innovation, SWITCH will feature various China and ASEAN tracks, bridging efforts across Asia and the world.

     

    Organised by National Research Foundation Singapore and Enterprise Singapore, SWITCH 2018 is held from 17 to 20 September at Sands Expo and Convention Centre at Marina Bay Sands. SWITCH 2018 partners include BANSEA, CONCAVE, CYZone, ICMG, IPI, SGInnovate, Startup SG, Tabula Rasa, TechNode and Women in Tech. SWITCH 2018 associated partners include ACE, Focus Ventures, GE and Restorative Innovation.

     

    THE FUTURE IN ONE WEEK

    11,000+ Attendees 70+ Countries 260+ Speakers

    350+ Exhibitors 70+ Partners 450 Volunteers

  • Register for a SWITCH Media Pass

     

    Accredited Media can attend the SWITCH 2018 opening ceremony and exhibition, and the following partner events with one media pass:

    Media may also attend the following associated partner events, unless otherwise notified:

    To register, visit bit.ly/SWITCHmedia

  • Be Part of the SWITCH Community

    Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn @SWITCHSingapore

     

    Use hashtags #SWITCHSingapore and #SWITCHSingapore2018

  • Email Alerts

    Get a peek into what's new this year at SWITCH!

  • MEDIA CONTACTS

    SWITCH

    media@switchsg.org

     

    Illka Gobius

    illka@pinpointpr.sg

    ASEAN-China, The Next Innovation Battleground

    Cassandra Wong

    cassandra_wong@enterprisesg.gov.sg

    Asia Early Stage Investment Summit by BANSEA

    Tessa Sim

    tessa@bansea.org

    Concave Summit

    Vicki Yeo
    vicki@concavesummit.com

    Deep Tech Summit by SGInnovate

    Ho Chin Ann

    sginnovate@infom.asia

    DEMO ASIA Summit by CYZone

    Liu Guangming

    guangming.liu@cyzone.cn

    Empiricon by Tabula Rasa

    Bronson Hon

    bronson@themaven.co

    ICMG Corporate Innovation Summit

    Pirasannadevi Sivakumar

    devi@icmg.com.sg

    ORIGIN by TechNode

    Tan Shi Hui

    shihui@technode.com

    SLINGSHOT@SWITCH powered by Startup SG

    Cassandra Wong

    cassandra_wong@enterprisesg.gov.sg

    TechInnovation by IPI

    Selena Sheikh

    selena@pinpointpr.sg

    Women in Tech

    Jacintha Ng

    WIT@hoffman.com

    Digital Predix Hackathon by GE Digital and FocusTech Ventures

    Theresa Lim

    theresa.lim@ge.com

     

    TechXLR8

    Nicola Allen

    Nicola.Allen@informa.com

    World Restorative Innovation Forum

    Kimmy Paulino

    kimmy@restorativeinnovation.com

    Tech & Fashion Showcase

    Mira Sianipar

    mira.sianipar@gmail.com

All Posts
×
×
Privacy Policy
http://www.switchsg.org/sites/default/files/Privacy%20Statement%20SWITCH%20Singapore%20website.pdf